CineAwards Prémios The Stars Reply

CineAwards: Sophie Skelton reacts to Best Episode of the Year!

Outlander won big last Thursday for the 2018 CineAwards. Despite the controversy, episode Down the Rabbit Hole won Best Episode of the Year as fans from the show voted for it with such fierce dedication. After Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan, Diana Gabaldon, Maria Doyle Kennedy, Maril Davis  and even Vikings‘ actress Katheryn Winnick reacted to the show’s biggest wins, it’s time for Down the Rabbit Hole‘s leading lady Sophie Skelton to thank the fans! She went on Twitter to thank the fans for the show’s victory and praised Brianna’s story on the episode.

Outlander won Best Episode of the Year, Best Drama Series, Best Actor and Actress in a Leading Role in a Drama Series and Best Guest Starring in a Drama Series. Here’s what Sophie Skelton said on Twitter:

We thank Sophie and we are proud to say she has become quite an actress on Outlander, with an unprecedented set of acting skills that fits perfectly within the show’s demands. You can check other celebrity reactions here and the full list of winners on our website.